Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 28th, 2017

DARK TEMPTATION 3

 

PART 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maan didn’t get her behaviour and now it was getting on his nerves. He went to her. Didn’t want to leave their conversation in mid. He want some answers from her. Geet stood near the window. Silent and lost. Maan went near and swirled her to face her. Her face was devoid of any emotions.

 

 

“What’s going on? What you want? Today I won’t leave until you tell me the truth. I have been noticing you since morning. You have changed and I want to know the reason. Neither you talk properly nor are you telling me about your problem.” Maan clenched her arm and pulled her to him. “What’s going on?”

 

 

 

 

 

“I already told you what I think is enough for you.” She flinched off his hands.

 

 

 

Maan fumed furiously. He held her again. “That’s not enough for me. Damn tell me the truth. Do you have any food disorder or any internal problem. I am fed up of your mood swings. Wait…” Maan stare her suspeciously. “Are you pregnant by any chance?” His voice have a pinch of both doubt and disapproval. He asked what his mind predicted but deep inside he wants his assumption to prove wrong.

 

 

“Its too late. Go and take rest.” Geet tried to avoid.

 

 

 

She was trying to move but Maan held her and placed her back again. “Answer my question.”

 

 

 

 

“I can refuse,” she answered hesitantly, her gaze finally meeting the dark eyes of his.

 

 

He firmed his grip which now started hurting her still she was not ready to open up but when she saw no other option she blurted out and shocked him. “Ha.” She paused, glance in his widened eyes.

 

 

 

“Yes I am pregnant.” She revealed and he was left astonished. In need of time to absorb this. He scanned her from tip to toe. “When? How? Is he aware of this?” He himself didn’t knew what he exactly wants to know.

 

 

“May be.” She replied with uncertainty.

 

 

“I don’t think so. Because if he knew,he wouldn’t have tortured you.” Maan came on conclusion.

 

 

“I don’t care if he knows or not.” Geet said strongly.

 

 

“Right. You don’t need to carry this burden of his. I will take you to doctor. We will get rid of this.” He issued commands without even asking for her will.

 

 

“Dare you even think of that. I am not going anywhere to abort my baby.” Her reply was strong enough to jerk him.

 

 

 

 

Maan felt her behaviour irrational and fumed to. He held her again. “So what you want ha? Keep that monster’s part and suffer more?” He yelled on her denial which made him restless.

 

 

“You are no one to tell me what to do and what not. It’s my baby and only I can decide whether I want to keep or not.” She replied strongly.

 

 

“Oh.. now I got why you don’t want to come with me. So are you still dreaming of going back to him and enjoy his status.” He taunts her because somewhere he wasn’t able to accept the facts.

 

 

Geet didn’t replied and he left her in anger. Struggling with his own feelings was more hard and he was doing the same. It was hard for him to accept that she was carrying a baby and want to keep it to. He hit the wall to lash out his anger and injured his knuckles.

 

 

 

Next day also this topic did not leave them. He tried again to convince her. “Geet you don’t need to do this. Trust me.” He lowered his tone to sound normal.

 

 

 

“And what makes you think this?” She stared him.

 

 

 

“Because if you keep it you will have to go back to him or else how will you manage alone with this baby. Neither you have a place to live nor you have money. Then how will you manage?” Maan thought over night and used it against her.

 

 

 

“It’s none of your business. I think you should leave now.” She cut him in short by jerking him off.

 

 

“It’s my place.” He snapped her in frustration as she was behaving stubborn.

 

 

“Don’t worry I will leave soon.” She told and left the breakfast in mid. Maan’s rage towered and followed her to her room.

 

 

“What’s your problem. Think logically You can’t raise it alone.” he rasped, trying to control his anger.

 

 

 

“Maan I already told you I am not coming with you. I know why you want me to abort my baby. You and Raheja both are same. Only want my body and my kid is obstacle in that.” Geet’s beautiful face fell, every ounce of hurt was showing in her expressive eyes that were filled with tears.

 

 

 

 

He left her in anger and Geet decided to leave him for their good. She left and started searching the way to road. Maan was upset but soon regretted his choice of words. He went to see her but she has already left. Now fear took place above all emotions. He informed his house keepers and rushed outside to catch her before she lands in one more trouble.

 

 

 

Maan’s assumption was right. She was caught by his men. Raheja stood holding her with her hairs.

 

 

 

“You bitch. What you thinking? You can run away from me with your boyfriend? You cheated me.” He roared and slapped her hard. She fell down and injured her elbow. Raheja bowed down and fisted her hairs to get her grip. “Where is he? Tell me?” He shout on her but Geet remained silent. She didn’t uttered a word and got torture by his hands.

 

 

 

Maan stared from far away and was looking for the way to get her. He thought and got himself caught by his men. Raheja hit him to badly. “So you came after her. I knew it you will. After all she is carrying your sin.” He revealed and Maan glanced at Geet with widened eyes.

 

 

https://scontent.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/s480x480/e15/17266037_1641067742869702_2467782831258992640_n.jpg?ig_cache_key=MTQ2NzUxOTQ5NTg3MzYyNTE1Nw%3D%3D.2

 

 

Raheja pulled him down. “What happened? Didn’t she tell you about this? No issue now when I get my land I don’t need any of you. You both will get the deserved punishment for betraying Raheja.” He gritted his teeth in anger.

 

 

 

But this was the moment Maan was looking for. He full his fists with soil and put it in the eyes of Raheja and his men. All lost their vision for few seconds and this was their moments to run away. He held Geet’s hand and ran away before they caught them again.

 

 

 

 

 

They kept running. Maan glanced  back again and again to make sure goon were not chasing them.

 

 

 

 

Geet was scared but not for herself. She was scared for Maan and their baby. Maan know the area that was favourable for them. He reached to a place and put aside grass strands laying on ground. Beneath there was a secret door. Maan opened it and both jumped inside. Maan locked it from inside and pressed one button inside the secret tunnel. Grass strand covered that route again.

 

 

 

 

 

Geet was astonished. “Don’t worry here we are safe.” Maan whispered in her ears.

 

 

 

 

 

“But where are we?” She asked glancing his face.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maan stared at her.

 

 

 

 

 

 

“It’s a secret way to reach our hideout.” He told her.

 

 

 

“I don’t think that place is safe now. He ll find us in jungle and now I am sure he will reach to that place very soon.” Geet shared her doubt.

 

 

 

“That’s what I want. I want him to reach their and get confirmed that we are not living there. Then only we will go there.” Maan told his plan to her.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maan and Geet wait there. As per his expectations Raheja reached to his secret hide out but found nothing except an old couple.

 

 

 

“Where is Geet and Maan?” He enquires from them.

 

 

 

“You can come and check. We live alone here.” He told him confidently.

 

 

 

“Don’t lie.” He roared to threaten them but old keeper was also wicked.

 

 

“Why would I? If you have a doubt please come and check.” He invited him and his men to search every where but found no sign of them.

 

 

 

Raheja fumed and left empty handed. He left his two men to keep eyes on the house. Maan and Geet reached to their place through secret tunnel so no one could see them.

[

 

 

 

PART – 11

 

 

Maan saved Geet and now they were hiding in an underground room. His care taker came and informed. “Maan baba he left his two men to keep eyes on you. Better you both hide here.” He suggested for their safety and Maan agreed. He gave them food and went up on wooden house.

 

 

 

Both were silent and avoided talking to each other. Maan saw her and initiated. “Don’t worry. They will never find us.” He assured her to take away her worries.

 

 

 

“I am not scared for me.” She replied in flat dead voice.

 

 

“Hmm… Have your meal.” He said in a cold way.

 

 

Geet noticed unusual expressions on his face. She  knew the reason. “Maan what he said… You don’t need to take stress for that.” Geet scanned his every second changing expressions.

 

 

 

“I don’t care what that bastard said.” Maan got furious suddenly as someone pinched him hard. “He was only playing tricks on me but this time I won’t be trapped.” Maan stared her furiously.

 

 

 

Geet didn’t get what he meant by this. “What do you mean?” She asked straight from him.

 

 

 

“Oh please Geet you just stop it now. I am fed up with you two. First he planned you against me and now this baby of yours.” Maan burst. Pouring out his frustration. He said without even analysing the effects of his words. He was just not able to handle the situation.

 

 

 

“You think I am again trying to trap you and this time through my baby?” Her mind knows the answer but deep inside she was praying to be proven wrong.

 

 

 

“Okay then you tell me what should I think? He said this baby of yours is mine and you want me to believe  this story? No way. How can I believe on a woman who can sleep with me so easily? If it is not his then surely you have other options to.” Maan blurted out what ever come to his mind.

 

 

Geet’s eyes shot to Maan’s face. Her cheeks were burning with anger. His eyes locked with her and his body seemed visibly tensed as he waited for her reply.

 

 

 

One tear escaped from the corner of her eye. “You are very smart Maan.” Said Geet and it surprised him that she didn’t argued once and took all his allegations silently.

 

 

 

She stood in the corner without any reaction. Silent and calm. Which was visible. Because only she knew what storm was going inside her.

 

 

 

 

Maan fumed more as she didn’t try to defend herself. Once darkness arrived both carefully moved towards their rooms. Their care taker stayed with them as Raheja’s men were keeping an eye on their cottage. Few more days passed. They were keeping eye on his men from inside. His men left when they got nothing even after so many days .

 

 

 

They got relief but it didn’t stay longer with them as Maan again asked for abortion which fumed Geet in a worst way.

 

 

 

“Geet get rid of this.” He suggested and got a sharp glare from her. “Please try and understand this will lead you no where.” He ignored her anger and kept trying.

 

 

 

“It’s none of your business. I already told you I am not coming with you. So just stop your nonsense as I am not interested.” Geet replied strongly. She knew what’s bothering him.

 

 

 

“He will kill you.”

 

 

 

“My fate. You have so many girlfriends who are waiting to spread their legs for you. Go back to them and spare me.” she answered with a timidity that was usually not part of her personality.

 

 

 

Maan pulled her to him. “Yes they are. At least they were not liars like you.” He taunted.

 

 

 

“Good then go back to them and leave me alone. This is the last time I am telling you I am not going to abort my baby.” She jerked him off and walked away.

 

 

 

“How dare you claim my land Raheja?” Samarth yelled on Raheja over phone.

 

 

 

“Your son sold it to me.” He told him simply.

 

 

 

“Really? So he fooled you so easily. I thought you were wise enough to check the status first but no you proved me wrong.” Samarth mocked his intelligence.

 

 

 

“What do you mean?” He now get more tensed.

 

 

 

“That land is mine and without my will no one will sell it.” He revealed and burst bomb on him.

 

 

 

“But you always said it was on his name.” Raheja’s heart beat rose as he became a complete looser.

 

 

 

“Yes I said because it was. But last year I took that land from Maan as a punishment and he happily transfered it on my name. So you see that piece of land is mine and Maan have no right on it. So tell your men to stop working on it or else I will have to take some legal action against you.” Samarth’s tone was calm but the threat was clearly visible.

 

 

 

“Your son took my wife.” He cribbed to him as he lost everything. This piece of information snatched land beneath his foot

 

 

 

“Shame on you. That you can’t even control your wife.” Samarth mocked instead of showing anger or sympathy.

 

 

 

“No need to mock. I am warning you. Either come and settle this or else I can go to any extent to get her back .” He cut the call in anger. It was a hard blow on his ego.

 

 

 

He threw things and all his goons came there. “Find that bitch as soon as possible.” He yelled on them and all ran away.

 

 

 

Maan was struggling with his own feelings. His own thoughts. He was very angry on her and don’t even want to see her face. “Just go to hell. I am not going to live here anymore. When she don’t care why should I.” He collected his accessories and stepped out to move but stopped near her room and pepped inside. She was no where. Maan went inside and found room empty. She was gone. His eyes caught a small piece of paper. [COLOR=RED]”My life was burden on me as well but you gave me a reason to live. Thanku for this favour. Now I want to live for my baby.” Goodbye.”[/COLOR]

 

 

 

A small note she left for him. Maan crushed it and rushed out in her search. He looked all around but no sign of her. She was vanished. Maan was left with no option but to check at Raheja’s mansion. He assumed she might be caught by his men. Maan took his Jeep and reached there but the moment he jumped out of the Jeep one sack covered him and he got kidnapped.

 

 

 

PART 12

 

 

 

 

Maan was abducted from Raheja’s place. He was under sack. Couldn’t able to see any thing. After few hours his kidnappers free him. He glance all around. Room was fully decorated and he was free inside. They don’t bind his hands or legs.

 

 

 

After a short one person came with food. Maan was confused what kind of treatment he was getting from his kidnappers. He was now sure they were not Raheja’s men.

 

 

“Who are you and why you brought me here?” Maan screamed but no use. All act like deaf and dumb. They take very good care of him but not replying his questions. He fumed and trying to escape but not so easy this time. Room was fully secured.

 

 

 

 

Geet on the other side scared of this new unknown place. She was abducted before and one middle aged man entered in her room. She scared a lot.

 

 

 

“Relax. I am not going to harm you.” He told her and took a chair to settle before her. “Come and sit. We need to talk.” He offered.

 

 

 

Geet hesitate and fears both but she had no option so obeyed. “Mrs. Raheja I want to know what’s going on between you and Maan?” He stare her suspiciously.

 

 

 

Geet scan his face and in no time guess who is the person sat before her. “Mr. Samarth Khurana?” She wants to confirm.

 

 

 

“Very nice. You are a good observer. Now straight come to the point. I have no doubt on your intelligence. When you observe things so keenly then I am sure by the now you know how careless he is and you have no future with him. Maan is my son but I know he would not able to take care of himself then how would he would do to others.”

 

 

 

Before he proceed Geet interrupts him. “What you want from me?” She asked straight.

 

 

“Here you have a status of wife but with Maan you have no life. I want you to understand this and make him understand this to.” He cleared his point.

 

 

 

“And what if I don’t?” She question back.

 

 

 

“Then I have other ways to. Mrs. Raheja i don’t have much time to waste. My every second costs. His grandma wants to see him back, at any cost.” His voice was calm but demeanor was threatening.

 

 

 

“You will take him but I don’t go back to Mr. Raheja.” She told him clearly.

 

 

 

He took a long breath. “Fine. I will arrange your safety and other needs but before that you have to convince him. Come on he is waiting for you.” He told her and she silently follow him. They went upstairs and his hired man opened the door of a room where Maan was held as captive.

 

 

 

Samarth showed her the way and she went inside. She turned on the lights and Maan left his struggle at the same time. He rushed to her and hug instantly.

 

 

 

“You okay? I was so worried?” His anxious voice said it all.

 

 

 

“Why?” She asked in rough tone.

 

 

Maan leave her to stare her face. “What do you mean why? You know our life is on threat. But I am confused why he behaves so nicely with us?” Maan wants to know what Raheja is up to.

 

 

 

“It’s not him. It’s your dad. That’s why we are still alive.” She revealed.

 

 

 

“Oh.. now I got it. I  sure Raheja brainwashed my dad. Let me talk to him.” He headed towards main door but she stopped him.

 

 

 

“Maan wait. Please calm down. He is not our enemy. In fact he safeguard us. Now I to want you to listen to him. He wants to take you back and I think this is the right decision for both of us.” She told him to obey his father.

 

 

 

“Yes why not. After all I am a Khurana blood and he can do anything for me. But what about you? Don’t trust him. He is a businessman. Only know how to make deals. He will handover you to his friend and we both know what he will do. I am sure he would know about the land also.” Maan was panic and not ready to leave Geet with anyone.

 

 

 

“My fate. Maan we don’t have future. You are very young and not ready for any responsibility. Go back to your family and live your life without any threat.” She tried to make him understand.

 

 

 

Maan was careless. He only thinks of his comfort but he couldn’t able to leave her like this. “I would not. If he wants me back,he have to take you to.” He was adamant to take her along with him.

 

 

 

“Maan I already told you that I am not going to come with you.” Her voice turn heavy. She tried to remain firm before him but not so easy. Maan fumed and tagged her against the wall.

 

 

 

 

 

 

He shoving his body into hers just to feel those lush curves molded against him. he loved the way her body surrendered to him. Geet’s arms snaked around his body, her hands wandering beneath his t-shirt, her touch setting fire to his already-hot skin. He groaned as she plastered her body against him, stroking his back. Maan whispered to her,”Nothing between us. Not now. Not in the future. You’re mine. You’ll always be mine.” Her irresistible fragrance surrounded him, drowning him in desire, his body begging his mind to take her right here right now. He took her lips and melting her in his passion. She parted. Trying to argue again but he couldn’t allowed her. He swallowed the noise with hungry lips, desperate to claim his woman, to brand her with his touch until she could think of nothing but him, needed nothing but him. He plundered, taking her mouth, groaning as her tongue slid along his, claiming him. His heart thundered against his chest wall, wanting to tell her that she had owned him forever, since the first moment he saw her.

 

 

 

Reluctantly he parted and rested his head on her shoulder. He need her like air.

 

 

 

Cursing under her breath she pulled herself away from him. “Stop it Maan. Don’t make things complicated. We have no future together.” She cried. Struggling with her own self.

 

 

 

Geet sat on bed and Maan bend on knees before her. “Why? We both want each other then why you want things get complicated?” Maan was like a kid. He only desired without calculating the consequences.

 

 

 

“Because I can’t handle two kids at same time. One day you will get bore of me. Trust me you will not able to stay with me long. Once my pregnancy growing I lost all my charm. This skin for which you have running behind.” She caress his hairs and put her point.

 

 

 

“Then get rid of it.” He again pushed her.

 

 

 

“I can’t.” She placed her hand on her stomach. “Because after ages I got someone to whom I called my own. My baby.” She explained and her eyes welled up.

 

 

 

“Geet are orphan?” He asked seeing her shattered.

 

 

 

“Right now yes.” She wiped off the tears coming very fast.

 

 

 

“Why did you marry an old man? Just for money and status?” He poked so she can open up.

 

 

 

“It’s none of your business.” She denied.

 

 

 

“It is my business. Today I won’t leave you until you tell me the truth.” Maan held her hands and forced her to tell the truth. “Tell me why you bearing that bastard?” He jerked her.

 

 

 

“Fine I tell you. May after this you lose interest in me.” She freed herself and stood up. “Four years ago I joined his company. Initially he was good but slowly I got to know about his true intentions. He had physical relationship with many of his girls employee. He try to convince me as well but when I denied….” She clenched her eyes. Her heart turned heavy. Maan’s fist firmed. He could assume what had happened.

 

 

 

“He forced you?” He completed by himself. She nodded without glancing at him. “Bloody bastard.” Maan went near her and turned around. “Then why you marry him?”

 

 

 

Geet opened her eyes. “My father got heart attack and my step mother made a deal with him. She sold me to him and he promised he will take care of hospital bills.

 

 

 

“That’s why you tried to commit suicide?”

 

 

 

“I tried but he saved me and threat if I did it again he will kill my father.” She added.

 

 

“So they are on his threat?” He asked.

 

 

 

“May be. I don’t know because after marriage he didn’t allowed me to meet them.” She told him in dull voice.

 

 

 

“Geet neither you go to them nor any where else then why denying me?” Maan don’t want to lose her.

 

 

 

“You still want me to come with you?” She glance in his eyes. Maan step forward and embrace her.

 

 

 

 

 

“What ever you face wasn’t your fault.” He stroke to comfort her.

 

 

 

Geet come out of his embrace. “Maan listen to your dad. He is right. You are not ready for any kind of responsibility. So need to put your life in danger. Your family needs you. You have full life before you.” She tried but forgot how stubborn he is.

 

 

 

“Yes you are right. I have to think about me.” He held her hand firmly and escape from there. Before her entrance he was all set to flee and now took her to with himself.

 

 

 

LAST PART

 

 

“Where is my grandson Samarth?” A strong voice asked and he stood like a statue before her. She stared him.

 

 

 

“Mom he ran away with that girl.” He replied.

 

 

 

She stood and Samarth step backwards. “Samarth Maan is getting smarter or your men become dull?” She asked strongly.

 

 

 

“Mom you know….” She showed her hand and he turned silent.

 

 

 

“I want my grandson at any cost and to alright. Bring him back or else…” Her threatening words was a final command for whole Khurana Clan.

 

 

 

 

Maan and Geet running for life. “Maan we did a big mistake. You shouldn’t do this. Just go back to your family. We have no future together. Our paths are different.” She tried once again.

 

 

 

Maan stare her with anger filled eyes. “Why? Why we don’t have any future?”

 

 

 

“Because you live carefree life and I have a big responsibility on me.” She stare in his eyes.

 

 

 

Maan not believe in commitments but the pull he feels for this woman is so strong. Even after trying harder he couldn’t able to go far away from her.

 

 

 

“Okay fine. You want security. Then I will marry you. Now you have no reason to deny.” He said in rage.

 

 

 

“Maan it’s a big and important decision of life. Marriage is not a game. It’s a life time commitment. Don’t take it in haste. Right now I become your obstinate but very soon you regretting on your eagerness.” She knew Maan wasn’t ready mentally to become father and husband. “You are only 24 and become a husband and father at same time is not easy for you.” She cautioned her. “In fact in these 9 months I won’t be able to give you any pleasure and after baby birth my all time is consume by our baby. And then you will pissed off with the situation.” Geet show him reality and forced to analyze the consequences of their marriage.

 

 

 

He turned mute. Have no answers of her questions. Maan always take decision in hurry without thinking much. He wants to escape so he did without thinking that he was putting their lives in danger.

 

 

 

Raheja was behind them. He caught both. Raheja tortured both. Giving them pain by every means.

 

 

 

“Now I kill both of you with your sin.” He hissed in anger and points gun towards their heads.

 

 

 

Same time his guard came and whisper in his ears. He point down his gun. “So your father is here. It’s a great opportunity for me.” He said and allow Samarth and his men inside. “Good to see you my friend. Welcome to my world.” He opened his arms but Samarth not respond.

 

 

 

“I want my son back.” He demands.

 

 

 

“Take him. I don’t need him. But in return I to have some demands.” Raheja showed his true colours and demand that land in return.

 

 

“Sign these papers.” He put papers before him. Samarth scan and signed.

 

 

 

“First my son.” He demands and Raheja freed him.

 

 

 

“Dad I am not coming without her.” He tried to free Geet but his men not allowed.

 

 

 

“Take your son away before I change my mind.” He threaten him and Samarth signal his men. They captured him and dragged out. He threw papers to him and took Maan away.

 

 

 

“He left now who will save you?” He spanked her but she not afraid of him.

 

 

 

“Kill me.” She said straight without any fear.

 

 

 

“I will surely but not here. I make your life hell.” He turned to his men. “Take her to mansion.” Two of his guards take her and he moved to his office but in mid his car met with an accident and his car fell in deep hollow.

 

 

 

 

His men took Geet to Savitiri Devi.

 

 

 

 

Geet was confused while Maan was surprised to see her alright. “So she is the one for whom you are arguing with us?” Savitiri Khurana. President of Khurana empire. All obey her blindly except Maan.

 

 

He was very angry but seeing Geet alright he rushed to her. “You okay? Kuchh kiya to nahi usne?” He sound so anxious. Geet nod no.

 

 

“Well I am impressed Miss Geet. You did what we are trying from ages. You taught him to care for others apart from himself.” She was surprised seeing the changes in her grandson.

 

 

 

“You are free now. Raheja will never torture you again.” Samarth informed her.

 

 

 

Geet and Maan still confused. “Let me clear the mist. He was dead. We buy his men and used them against him. They damaged his car breaks which fell in hollow. He got what he deserves. Now you are the owner of his property. So your future is secure.” Samarth cleared to both.

 

 

 

“Geet is coming with us.” Maan demands from both.

 

 

 

“No she not. She is his widow and we aren’t take her with us.” He argued with him.

 

 

 

“Dadima please.” He pleads but she remain silent.

 

 

 

“I saved her. Don’t expect much from me.” She told him she was n rough voice.

 

 

 

“But Dadima she is pregnant.” He paused. “This is my baby.” He accepted and confidently.

 

 

 

“Really? So what you expected from us? Do we celebrate and take one more responsibility as you are good for nothing.” His father showing him his realty.

 

 

 

“Now please tell me what you had think for your baby? How will you going to manage this? Becoming a father or playing the role,both are different things. Bachhe ko paida karne or use bada karna me farak hota hai. Ask Geet Kya wo tume uske baby k father k roop me accept karegi? Without my name what you are Maan? How will you manage? Raheja ki property pe apne baby ko paloge?” He challenged him which hurt his ego.

 

 

 

“Samarth is right. Plus she is widow. How we explain to our society?” His grandma to sides with her son. “Leave our society. how could you face your friends when they mocked you?” Dadima reminds him of they surroundings he belongs.

 

 

 

Maan was mute after hearing all the reasons. He glance back at Geet who was stood silent. “Will you trust me? I promise I will take care of of you both. Just trust me for once?” Maan turned to her and almost begged.

 

 

“Maan think logical. You are not habitual of a normal life. With me you will get nothing except frustration.” She tried but lack of confidence was their in least audible voice.

 

 

 

Maan shrugged, but the intense look on his face was far from nonchalant. “I have no idea. You’re the only woman who’s ever made me feel this way.” He choked out the last few words, obliviously damn unhappy about his lack of control, his inability to control his actions. “Just tell me you have faith in me or not? If not then I let you go and never bother again. But if you have then give me one chance to prove myself. I know I didn’t do anything in my life. Now this is my chance to prove Mr. Khurana that I am capable of taking care of my would be wife and baby. We don’t need Raheja’s property either.” He glance in her eyes. She saw the spark which was missing.

 

 

 

Geet entwined his hand.

 

 

 

 

“I trust you.” She look into his intense eyes.

 

 

“Geet think once again. You know him. What will you do if he left you in mid way?” Dadima cautioned her. “Are you sure that your future is secure with him? I don’t think so.”

 

 

 

“I know he is childish. But he is not betrayer and when he wants one chance then why not?” Geet showed her trust with a smile. Her gestures said everything.

 

 

 

“Goodbye Dadima, Dad.” Maan left and none of them trying to stop him.

 

 

“Thanks to you. You saved me from that monster.” Geet showed her gratitude and left with Maan.

 

 

“What say mom? Will he?” Samarth asked from his mom.

 

 

 

“That’s what exactly I want to know. How will he face society and his own childish behavior.”

 

 

 

Savitiri Devi whispered to him. “Alright mom.” He nodded to her words.

 

 

 

“So now where you are taking me?” Geet asked.

 

 

 

“To our Paradise.” He smiled and both reached back to his hide out. Both entered.

 

 

 

Maan held her from arms. “See Geet right now I have nothing. But I have plans. I know this Journey of ours is not going to be easy but I will try to give you both everything you need.” He assured her.

 

 

 

Geet caress his cheek. “I know you will. In fact we both work….”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maan put finger on her lips.

 

 

 

https://i.imgur.com/sqJPJ

 

 

 

“No you will not.” He kissed on her forehead.

 

 

 

Then on her eyes.

 

 

 

And in last took her lips.

 

 

 

 

Maan held her close. “I will take care of you both. See I don’t know what love is and why people go insane but today when he was taking you away from me I felt fear. Fear of not seeing you again. Fear of loosing you again.” He said hoarsely and kissed her again. “I don’t mind if you loose your charm. I don’t mind if you give more love to this baby but once he or she grow up you love me more. Don’t worry I will wait for you till my last breath. You said I am kid,then this kid to need your love, care and attention.”

 

 

 

Both glance in each other’s eyes. Her eyes welled up. He wouldn’t confess but he conveyed his emotions perfectly. Now she knew this Maan never ever hurt her and stood by her side. Always and forever. Geet smiled and kissed on his face. He held her more near and both kissed. Maan took her to their room. Lost in ecstasy. She tempting him to no end. His dark Temptation turned pure solace for both….

Read Full Post »

Ananya's Blog

Time for some Funkiness.... With My MaanEet <3

MonaSWrites

Fanfiction, Maaneet, Short Stories , MG stories

Mallikaas

Fictions...

preetymaaneet

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

maaneet0887

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

mitu

one smile one life

smiley_prachi

smile is life...soo smile alawys

trs1391

Just another WordPress.com site

~Awaited Dreams~

-MAANEET WORLD WITH FICTIONS-